Councillors

Photo

Name & Address

Phone Numbers

Email

Chair

amy  Amy Garrick-Wright

Tregard, Aithsetter, Cunningsburgh, ZE2 9HG

amy.garrick.wright@gmail.com

Vice Chair

Colin Clark

Gjoden
11 Heathery Park
Gulberwick
Shetland
ZE2 9QD

colin.clark90@icloud.com

Members

linda Linda Johnston

Keldaberg, Cunningsburgh ZE2 9HG

Ewen R A MacPherson

Greenville, Fladdabister, Cunningsburgh, ZE2 9HA

01950477600

Maureen Davis

2 Heathery Park
Gulberwick
Shetland
ZE2 9GD

 01595 695649
 Robert (Bob) Neil Skinley

Njordr
Hillside Brae
Gulberwick
ZE2 9FD

 07769 904792 / 01595 696151  rskinley@yahoo.com

Clerk

 

Kerry Geddes,

Lambeau, Wick, Gulberwick, ZE2 9TX

01595 692728

clerk@gqc-communitycouncil.co.uk

Ex-Officio

 P Campbell

Peter Campbell

8 Sandyloch Drive, Lerwick,
ZE1 0SR

peter.campbell@shetland.gov.uk

A Duncan

Allison Duncan

1 Hillock, Dunrossness, ZE2 9JR

01950 460821

allison.duncan@shetland.gov.uk

 robbie Robbie McGregor

Dumyat, 3 North Heights, Quarff, ZE2 9EY

01950 477883

 robbieamcgregor@gmail.com

C Smith

Cecil L Smith

Faravel, Bousta, Sandness, ZE2 9PL

01595 870702

cecil.smith@shetland.gov.uk

G Smith

George Smith

Breasclete, Sandwick,
ZE2 9HH

01950 431322

george.smith@shetland.gov.uk

AmandaWestlake

Amanda Hawick

Norlande. 60 St Olaf Street, ZE1 0EN

 07775407773

amanda.westlake@shetland.gov.uk

 Beatrice Wishart

9 Stouts Court, Lerwick, ZE1 0AF

 01595 697067 or 07392120741 beatrice.wishart@shetland.gov.uk

                                               

Top